Join me for my studies, exploration, and life in Europe!

European Escapades



mar_ediith11@verizon.net

Interim Weeks

11/21/2013 11:46

So, everything has been really pretty stressful and I am doing homework almost all of the time. THank God for the Smith Center, because we all get together and can laugh about how actually screwed we all are instead of crying by ourselves..... 

That's pretty much all i've got to report on,.... waiting on my midterm results from the Grad Institute...............omg. 

 

My tandem is going great. My partner is awesome and wonderful and super nice. He's 17, and he sends me really cute videos of cats on Facebook. He's hands down my favorite person that I've met here (besides the Smithies). He works really hard but he's super relatable and funny. He pretty much told me I was going to get pick-pocketed at some point while here in paris, so I"M SO EXCITED haha. But actually. I'm SO excited to be here. 

 

xoxo love you all

E